What this blog is about

November 17, 2006

Welcome to Channel 3B, my SecondLife Blog. I’m planning to use this blog mostly to talk about SecondLife and ways to integrate it with things that are not SecondLife. This will more or less be a business blog with topics of presumed interest to SecondLife, Python, and web service developers.

2 Responses to “What this blog is about”

  1. Vikas Sonigara Says:

    Hi
    I am also working in providing connectivity between SL an RL.
    I saw your control panel and was quite impressed.

    I was working on a few business aspects of such a connectivity. May be we can share a few of our findings in this aspect.

  2. Vikas Sonigara Says:

    Hi
    I am also working in providing connectivity between SL an RL. I saw your control panel and was quite impressed.

    I was working on a few business aspects of such a connectivity. May be we can share a few of our findings in this aspect.

    Regards
    VIkas


Leave a Reply

